New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MWM seeking Hot Married Men

Male (54) looking for Male Helotes, Texas, United States

I am 50 years old white male with a family. 420 friendly and like to drink. Never do it in front of my family though only drinking. I have a pretty good life but want more.. Friends!! It's a full time job with work and family just looking to unwind with the right type. I don't like bars or clubs but up to everything else. I am open minded and up for anything. Been with the wife for 15yrs and it's been great she gave me a perfect life. I just need to unwind with "The Guys" which I don't have..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Secluded park or wooded area. or maybe while camping next to the fire.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the master bedroom on suite bathroom of an open house with the realtor giving me head while people were looking upstairs.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchMasculine married or in relationship man who while under the covers likes to take it nice and slow with some kissing, cuddling, caressing, massaging, grinding, sniffing each others natural manly smells, oral (69), rimming, fingering, and jacking each other off. Whatever happens, happens.
Our first dateA public place for coffee or a beer