New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down 2earth, looking 4the same...

Im bi, i have a man, im looking for a female that can b a REAL friend, with a few benefits of course lol. I get lonely, some times i just spend some time with, thats down to earth, understanding & just all around fun. wanna talk to someone, or be held, im looking for someone 2have all kinds of fun...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick, Short and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Anal beads, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Im just looking for a NORMAL girl into NORMAL things...