New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Needing a little pick me up

I'm a single/widowed mother of 2 kids. I was used to getting what I wanted sexually whenever I wanted, and I have been without for almost a year and I'm craving attention. I'm a very sexual being and need to be released or I get very tense and stressed. I'm you're typical mother by day, but at night, once the kids are aleep, this momma needs her fun and attention. I like most bondage and s&m, I like to be the receiver as well as the giver. Hot wax isn't anything new to me. Being blindfolded, I love it, tease me, whip me, I need a little pick me. Are you up to taking care of this bad mommy? We'll see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I haven't been that crazy as of yet, mostly in a car, on a beach, in a fire truck, in a lake...
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a lake swimming next to a bunch of kids

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who understands I have kids, I just can't go running out to get some whenever and wherever I want it. I don't have the ability of a babysitter all the time, so I am looking for someone who can be a friend during the day and mommy's benefit at night. He must be attractive, muscles are a plus. Someone who knows that I will take care of then, if they take care of me.
Our first dateSurprise me...make it good.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Spanking, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Regular Bars, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No anal!